Prestige Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://prestigemotors.ca/vehicles https://prestigemotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Prestige Motors Vehicles Feed https://prestigemotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Kia Rio https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3154934/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3154934/ Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:56:11 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3074682/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3074682/ Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:40:59 -0400 2010 Mazda Tribute https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/3071092/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/3071092/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:38:57 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3062939/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3062939/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:32:15 -0400 2014 GMC Yukon https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-yukon/3054569/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-yukon/3054569/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:26:29 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3028188/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3028188/ Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:45:19 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2924476/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2924476/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:16:55 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2868820/ https://prestigemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2868820/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:49:34 -0400